Welcome to the Rainhill Parish Council Website. We hope you find items to interest you and information to help you.

Our contact details can be found by clicking the Council button on the top menu.

External Links

Serving Rainhill community
since 1894

Rainhill Parish Council contact details

Parish Council Clerk:

Gillian Pinder
12 Toftwood Gardens
L35 0QX
Telephone: 07565 524414
Email: rainhillpc@hotmail.co.uk


The following Councillors were elected on 2nd May 2019. Contact details will be provided shortly. Sandra Roscoe Kate Stevenson-Black Graham barker Geoff Tyson Ward Ann Veronica Howitt Ann Daniels William Neil David Williams James Tasker Ian Michael Brown Mark Rothwell David Hendrick Donna Marie Greaves Gordon John Roberts Anthony Peter Larner

Code of Conduct

All members will abide by the adopted Code of Conduct